

Current Board Committee assignments

Standing Committees - Brown Act requirements

Community Members can be invited

Finance - Directors Spring and Director Savage. The Treasurer Chairs the committee per bylaws.

Planning - Director Katzeff and Director Garza. The Board Vice Chair is the Chair per bylaws.

Ad Hoc Committees - not governed by the Brown Act; can meet privately.

These committees are created by board action and members are assigned by the chair with board concurrence; service is voluntary.

Hiring & Office - Director Savage and Director Garza

Bylaws & Policies - Director Savage and Director Finney

Seismic Compliance - Director Finney and Director Garza

Policies/Bylaws - Director Savage and Director Finney

Blue Zones - Director Katzeff (Chair) and Director Garza

Reconciliation of AH-MCHCD Finances - Director Spring, chair, Director Savage

Seismic Compliance/Research and Communications - Director Garza, Chair, Director Finney, Plus 3 consultant teams.

Board Retreat - Director Savage and Director Spring